Third Sunday of Easter (Year A) 26th April 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS NO PUBLIC MASS Sun 26th April 10 am People of the Parish Mon 27th April Easter Feria 10 am Father Bernard Crowe, RIP Tues 28th April Easter Feria 10 am Monsignor Anthony Stark, RIP Weds 29th April St Catherine of Siena, Patron of Europe 10 am Teresa Ponzini, intentions Thurs 30th April Easter Feria 10 am Kathleen Walsh, RIP Fri 1st May St Joseph the Worker 10 am Marie Horan, RIP Sat 2nd

Second Sunday of Easter – Divine Mercy (Year A) 19th April 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS NO PUBLIC MASS Sun 19th April 10 am People of the Parish Mon 20th April Easter Feria 10 am Esther Smith, RIP Tues 21st April St Anselm, Bishop and Doctor 10 am Maurice Bloom, RIP Weds 22nd April Easter Feria 10 am Tom Lobo, RIP Thurs 23rd April St George, Martyr 10 am David and Eileen Scott, RIP Fri 24th April Saints Erkenwald & Mellitus, Bishops 10 am Deborah Longford-Ross, intention

Easter Sunday of The Resurrection (Year A) 12th April 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS Sun 12th Apr 10 am People of the Parish Mon 13th Apr Within the Octave of Easter 10 am Kathleen Walsh, RIP Tues 14th Apr Within the Octave of Easter 10 am Ifeoma Ejikeme, special intentions and thanksgiving Weds 15th Apr Within the Octave of Easter 10 am Toby and Michelle Ikwueke, special intentions and thanksgiving Thurs 16th Apr Within the Octave of Easter 10 am Chinedu Onuchukwu, special intentions and thanksgiving Fri 17th Apr Within the Octave of Easter 10 am

Holy Week (Year A) 5th April 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS NO PUBLIC MASS Sun 5th April Palm Sunday 10 am People of the Parish Mon 6th Monday of Holy Week 10 am Maureen Emeagi Tues 7th Tuesday of Holy Week 10 am Maureen Emeagi Weds 8th Wednesday of Holy Week 10 am David & Eileen Scott RIP Thurs 9th Maundy Thursday 8pm Mass of the Lord’s Supper People of the Parish 9pm Watching

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Privacy Policy

You can read our full privacy policy on rcdow.org.uk/diocese/privacy-policy

© 2015 by St Mary's Roman Catholic Church East Finchley.  

  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook