26th Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year A) 27th September 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS Welcome back to the 10am Sunday Mass! Sun 27th Sept 10 am People of the Parish 11.30 am Jim Heenan, RIP Mon 28th Sept Feria 7pm Bridget Doody, RIP Tues 29th Sept Ss Michael, Gabriel and Raphael, Archangels 10 am Mr and Mrs Bannerman and Anne Maame-Botchway, sp. intentions Weds 30th Sept NO MASS Thurs 1ST Oct St Therese of the Child Jesus 7pm Bridget Doody, RIP Fri 2nd Oct The Holy Guardian Angels 10 am Brendan Corcoran, RIP Sat 3rd Oct Feria 5pm Edward Clem Dooley, anniversary Please pray for the sick and those who care for them, today especially for the frail elderly and for those who work as carers. Attending Mass at St Mary’s ∙ You do not need to book your atte

25th Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year A) 20th September 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS Sun 20th Sept 11.30 am Benny Fitzsimons, anniversary Mon 21st Sept St Matthew, Apostle and Evangelist 7pm Martin Flatley, RIP Tues 22nd Sept NO MASS Weds 23rd Sept St Padre Pio 10am For all healthcare workers. Thurs 24th Sept Our Lady of Walsingham 7pm Brendan Corcoran, RIP Fri 25th Sept Feria 10 am Dr Wudu and family, special intentions Sat 26th Sept St Cosmas and Damian, Martyrs 5pm Patrick Mackessy, RIP Please pray for the sick and those who care for them, today especially for the frail elderly and for those who work as carers. No Mass on Tuesday this week – but a 10am Mass on Wednesday instead! Let us remember: Hands, Face, Space Hands: Continue with effective h

23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year A) 6th September 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS Sun 6th Sept 11.30 am Mary Valda Barry, RIP Mon 7th Sept Feria 7pm Pauline Ellul, RIP Tues 8th Sept The Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary 10 am Pat O Brien, RIP Weds 9th Sept No Mass Thurs 10th Sept Feria 7pm May Brennan, intentions Fri 11th Sept Feria 10 am Pauline Ellul, RIP Sat 12th Sept The Most Holy Name of Mary 5pm Marie Bloom, RIP Please pray for the sick and those who care for them, today especially for the frail elderly and for those who work as carers. Changes to the Booking in System for Mass: Fr Peter writes: Here are the safeguards:  It is most important that we can track and trace everyone who comes to Mass should the need arise, and also that we ca

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Privacy Policy

You can read our full privacy policy on rcdow.org.uk/diocese/privacy-policy

© 2015 by St Mary's Roman Catholic Church East Finchley.  

  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook