November 22, 2019

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 23rd Nov                   

                6.00 pm Vigil                     People of the Parish

                Sun 24th Nov    

8.30 am                                 Holy Souls

10 am                                    Nan O’Mahony, anniversary...

November 18, 2019

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 16th Nov                   

                6.00 pm Vigil                     Mary Agnes McWilliams, RIP

                Sun 17th Nov    

8.30 am                                 Holy Souls

10 am                                    People of the Parish...

November 8, 2019

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 9th Nov                       

                6.00 pm Vigil                     Teresa McGovern, RIP

                Sun 10th Nov    

8.30 am                                 People of the Parish

10 am                                    Cornelius McGlynn, RIP...

November 8, 2019

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 2nd Nov                        All Souls Day

                6.00 pm Vigil                     Holy Souls

                Sun 3rd Nov       

8.30 am                                 People of the Parish

10 am                                    Bastampillai Rayappa...

May 17, 2019

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 18th May      

                6.00 pm Vigil       Patsy De Souza, RIP                                          

                Sun 19th May    

8.30 am                 People of the Parish                           

10 am                    Neil Denning, intentions...

May 4, 2019

Third Sunday of Easter (Year C) 5th May 2019

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 4th May        

                6.00 pm Vigil                                       Philip McGovern RIP        

                Sun 5th May       

8.30 am                                                 Catherine Otto, IP...

April 1, 2019

Fourth Sunday of Lent (Year C) 31st March 2019

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 30th March  

                6.00 pm Vigil       Angela and Eamonn Doherty, intentions

                Sun 31st March 

8.30 am                 Bridie Gilligan, RIP           

10 am                    S. Fernandes De Souza, RIP             

12 noon                 Kitty Smith, RIP 

                Mon 1st April...

March 27, 2019

Third Sunday in Lent (Year C) 24th March 2019

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 23rd March 

                6.00 pm Vigil                       John Harrington, 1st Anniv

                Sun 24th March

8.30 am                                 Fr Kevin Ryan, intns

10 am                                    People of the Parish

12 noon                                 Frank McHugh, RIP...

February 2, 2019

Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year C) 3rd February 2019

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 2nd Feb        

                6.00 pm Vigil       Christine Cunningham, RIP

                Sun 3rd Feb        

8.30 am                 Christine Cunningham, RIP

10 am                    Agnes O’Boy, RIP

12 noon                 People of the Parish

                Mon 4th Feb       The blessing of St Blaise for throats will be given after Mass today...

Please reload

Featured Posts

The Unjust Steward (Luke 16)

September 18, 2016

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts

May 17, 2019