January 21, 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 18th Jan                      

                6.00 pm Vigil                     People of the Parish

                Sun 19th Jan                     

8.30 am                                 Eugene and Margaret McGivney, intentions

10 am                                    Elizabeth Langes, intenti...

January 14, 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 11th Jan                      Christmas feria

                6.00 pm Vigil                     Kathleen Molloy, RIP

                Sun 12th Jan                      The Baptism of the Lord

8.30 am                                 People of the Parish

10 am                                    Antoni...

January 7, 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 4th Jan                          Christmas feria

                6.00 pm Vigil                     Patrick Mackessy, RIP

                Sun 5th Jan                          The Epiphany of the Lord

8.30 am                                 People of the Parish...

December 21, 2019

Fourth Sunday of Advent (Year A) 22nd December 2019

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 21st Dec                       Advent feria

                6.00 pm Vigil                     Susan Faughnan, RIP

                Sun 22nd Dec   

8.30 am                                 People of the Parish

10 am                                    Edward Doran and family...

December 16, 2019

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 14th Dec                     

                6.00 pm Vigil                     Patrick Giblin (Anniversary)

                Sun 15th Dec    

8.30 am                                 People of the Parish

10 am                                    Patrick Giblin (Anniversary)...

December 8, 2019

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 7th Dec                        

                6.00 pm Vigil                     People of the Parish

                Sun 8th Dec      

8.30 am                                 Maureen O’Mara, RIP

10 am                                    Anne Marie Murphy, 9th anniversary...

December 1, 2019

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 30th Nov                   

                6.00 pm Vigil                     Holy Souls

                Sun 1st Dec        

8.30 am                                 People of the Parish

10 am                                    Christina Puddicomb, RIP...

November 22, 2019

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 23rd Nov                   

                6.00 pm Vigil                     People of the Parish

                Sun 24th Nov    

8.30 am                                 Holy Souls

10 am                                    Nan O’Mahony, anniversary...

November 18, 2019

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 16th Nov                   

                6.00 pm Vigil                     Mary Agnes McWilliams, RIP

                Sun 17th Nov    

8.30 am                                 Holy Souls

10 am                                    People of the Parish...

November 8, 2019

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

                Sat 9th Nov                       

                6.00 pm Vigil                     Teresa McGovern, RIP

                Sun 10th Nov    

8.30 am                                 People of the Parish

10 am                                    Cornelius McGlynn, RIP...

Please reload

Featured Posts

The Unjust Steward (Luke 16)

September 18, 2016

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts