May 29, 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS NO PUBLIC MASS 

Sun 24th May   10 am People of the Parish 
Mon 25th May               St Bede the Venerable, Priest & Doctor    10 am   Patrick (Paddy) Gallinagh, RIP        Tues 26th May               St Philip Neri, Priest   10 am   Thomas Mackey, anniversary      

Weds 27th May               St Augustine of Canterbury, Bishop    10 am   Pierina Niederhauser, RIP         

Thurs 28th May  Easter Feria 10 am Marie Bloom, RIP...

May 19, 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

NO PUBLIC MASS

                Sun 17th May                   

10 am                                    People of the Parish

                Mon 18th May                Easter Feria          

                10 am                                    Tommy Rattigan, RIP...

May 12, 2020

Fifth Sunday of Easter (Year A) 10th May 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

NO PUBLIC MASS

                Sun 10th May                   

10 am                                    People of the Parish

                Mon 11th May                Easter Feria          

                10 am                                    Eamonn and Annie Joyce, intentions...

May 2, 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

NO PUBLIC MASS

                Sun 3rd May                       

                10 am                                    People of the Parish

                Mon 4th May                   The English Martyrs          

                10 am                                    Jean Cunningham, RIP...

April 26, 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

NO PUBLIC MASS

                Sun 26th April                  

                10 am                                    People of the Parish

                Mon 27th April               Easter Feria         

                10 am                                    Father Bernard Crowe, RIP...

April 18, 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

NO PUBLIC MASS

Sun 19th April                  

10 am                                    People of the Parish

Mon 20th April                 Easter Feria          

10 am                                    Esther Smith, RIP

...

April 13, 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

            Sun 12th Apr              

           10 am                          People of the Parish

            Mon 13th Apr              Within the Octave of Easter     

            10 am                          Kathleen Walsh, RIP

...

April 4, 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

NO PUBLIC MASS

Sun 5th April                       Palm Sunday

10 am                                    People of the Parish

Mon 6th                               Monday of Holy Week       

10 am                                    Maureen Emeagi

...

March 27, 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

NO PUBLIC MASS

Sun 29th Mar                    

10 am                                    People of the Parish

 Mon 30th Mar                  Lent Feria             

10 am                                Anne Twomey, RIP

...

March 22, 2020

MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

NO PUBLIC MASS

Sun 22nd Mar                     

10 am                                    People of the Parish

Mon 23rd Mar                 Lent Feria             

10 am                                    Jean Cunningham, RIP

...

Please reload

Featured Posts

The Unjust Steward (Luke 16)

September 18, 2016

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts